Skip To Main Content

Burcham Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Burcham Science Night
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
3rd Grade Park Day
-
TK/Kindergarten Library Day
-
Fri, Jun 7
5th Grade Park Day
-
TK/Kindergarten ABC Fashion Show
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
2nd Grade Park Day
-
Tue, Jun 11
4th Grade Park Day
-
Wed, Jun 12
5th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
TK/Kindergarten Celebration
-
1st Grade Musical
-
Auditorium
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Burcham